Home
Oxen and Draft Horses
Farming
International Rural Development
Blacksmithing and Metal Work
Woodworking and Construction
Food and Fiber
Energy and Environment
Tillers Museum

Tillers International Staff and Board of Directors

People

 

A diverse, gifted group of individuals comprises Tillers' staff and Board of Directors. Each contributes his or her own particular expertise and energy to Tillers' learning environment. If you are not using a mail program such as Outlook or Thunderbird, please copy and paste the email address to your email system.

 

Domestic Staff

 

Dick Roosenberg, Executive Director, roosenberg@tillersinternational.org

Dulcy Perkins, Farm Coordinator, perkins@tillersinternational.org

John Sarge, Shops Coordinator, sarge@tillersinternational.org

Rob Burdick, Construction Coordinator, burdick@tillersinternational.org

Lori Evesque, Education Coordinator, evesque@tillersinternational.org

Kaethe Durham, Guest House Coordinator, durham@tillersinternational.org

Bill Brislen, Construction Assistant and Handy Man

Ashley Juengling, International Contracts Compliance Officer, juengling@tillersinternational.org

Rachel Leone, Bookkeeping and Reception, leone@tillersinternational.org

Todd Juzwiak and Evie Barr, DreamAcres

Mark Maier, Inwood

 

Mozambique Staff

Brian Webb, Mozambique Country Manager

Friza Elisha, Associate Program Manager

Zacarias Robsene Machengua, Assistant Director for Training

Konde Vitolo, Lead Driver

Faricai Zaruca, Workshop Coordinator and Lead Artisan Trainer

Araujo Mazambane, Lead Animal Traction Trainer

Fernando Joaquim, Lead Animal Traction Trainer

Clara Felipe, Training Center Keeper

Lucas Muteerandua, Training Center Animal Care

Henriques Chapepa, Training Center Security

et al

 

Board of Directors

 

Jack Gesmundo, President

Chuck Andrews, Vice President

David McMorrow, Treasurer

Lynne Heasley, Secretary

Dick Roosenberg, Executive Director

Clint Bolton

Pat Crowley

Robert Duke

Tim Harrigan

David Kramer

Tom Nehil

James Weaver

Duane Westrate

Robert Wilkinson

Robert Duke

 

2014 Interns

 

John Cox (March - October 2014)

Hana Livingston (June - July 2014)

Patrick Tivnam (June - August 2014)

 

 

Home | About | Donations | Gallery | Classes | Events | Store | News | Contact | Sitemap | Share

 

GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!
 
Copyright © 2011 Tillers International, Inc., 10515 E OP Ave, Scotts, MI 49088
All rights reserved.